School Dates

Term dates for 2017-2018

Term 1 Tuesday 5th September Thursday 19th October
Term 2 Tuesday 31st October Tuesday 19th December
Term 3 Tuesday 2nd January Friday 16th February
Term 4 Monday 26th February Friday 23rd March
Term 5 Monday 9th April Thursday 24th May
Term 6 Monday 4th June Friday 20th July

 

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 7th May

 

STAFF TRAINING DAYS (INSET days - school is closed to pupils)

Monday 4th September

Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October

Friday 25th May

Friday 22nd June

 

To see a list of future school term dates you can visit the Derbyshire County Council website.

Please note the DCC dates do not include INSET training days.

Derbyshire County Council

Dates for the Diary

6th June - Meeting for parents of new reception intake

12th June - Class Photos

6th July - Sports Day

7th July - Summer Fair

20th July - Leavers' Assembly and End of Term

Calow Church of England (VC) Primary School,

Calow,

Chesterfield,

Derbyshire

S44 5BD

01246 274370

CEOP

Report abuse here
Confidential website.

dial this number 01246 274370

page last updated: 23/05/2018

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again