School Dates

 

Term Dates for 2018-2019 

Term 1 Tuesday 4th September Friday 26th October
Term 2 Monday 5th November Friday 21st December
Term 3 Monday 7th January Friday 15th February
Term 4 Monday 25th February Friday 12th April
Term 5 Monday 29th April Friday 24th May
Term 6 Monday 3rd June Monday 22nd July

 

Staff Training Days 2018-2019 (INSET days when School is closed to pupils)

Monday 3rd September

Friday 26th October

Friday 15th February

Friday 21st June

Monday 22nd July

 

To see a list of future school term dates you can visit the Derbyshire County Council website.

Please note the DCC dates do not include INSET training days.

Derbyshire County Council

Dates for the Diary 

To see a full list of diary dates, please download the Calendar of Events.

 

18/09/18

3:05pm

All

Book Swap

24/09/18

1:15-3:05pm

Y5

Weekly swimming starts

25/09/18

All Day

All

Beat Goes On

Words, Movement and Rhythm event (visiting group)

26/09/18

All Day

All

European Day of Languages

27/09/18

6:30pm

Parents and Carers

PTFA AGM

28/09/18

All Day

Y2

Visit to Bolsover Castle

02/10/18

All Day

R-Y6

Launch of Pobble (online writing platform)

04/10/18

10am

R-Y6

Harvest Festival

05/10/18

All Day

All

Individual Photos

10/10/18

11am

Nursery

Harvest Festival

10/10/18

All Day

All

World Mental Health Day

05/10/18

2:30pm

Y1

Topic Showcase

11/10/18

2:30pm

Y4

Topic Showcase

16/10/18

All Day

All

European Restart a Heart Day (workshops)

16/10/18

2:30pm

Y3

Topic Showcase

18/10/18

2:30pm

Y6

Topic Showcase

19/10/18

2:30pm

Y5

Topic Showcase

24/10/18

1:30pm

Y2

Topic Showcase

25/10/18

2:30pm

Reception

Topic Showcase

26/10/18

All Day

All

INSET

Calow Church of England (VC) Primary School,

North Road,

Calow,

Chesterfield,

Derbyshire,

S44 5BD.

01246 274370

CEOP

Report abuse here
Confidential website.

dial this number 01246 274370

page last updated: 13/09/2018

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again