School Council

The members of the School Council for 2020-2021 are as follows:

Reception – Samuel and Maci-Eliza

Year One – Annie and Cole

Year Two – Erin and Caydon

Year Three – Rheuben and Lilly

Year Four – Poppy E and Daniel

Year Five – Ryan and Daisy

Year Six – Cayden and Hermionie


The House Captains are:

Lions - Seth and Sofia

Tigers - Benjamin H and Isabella

Panthers - George L-B and Averly

Leopards - Oscar and Rosie


Calow Church of England (VC) Primary School,

North Road,




S44 5BD.

01246 274370


Please address general enquiries to Pam Oxley, School Business Officer


Report abuse here
Confidential website.

dial this number 01246 274370

page last updated: 22/09/2020

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again